Kompleksowo i Profesjonalnie.

Prowadzimy obsługę firm w zakresie kadr i księgowości

Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 3
previous arrow
next arrow

Sekretariat

Magdalena B.

Sekretarka

sekretariat@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 00

Księgowość

Agnieszka L.

Główna Księgowa

agnieszka@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 26

Agnieszka P.

Główna Księgowa

agapalacz@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 27

Dagmara M.

Główna Księgowa

dagmara@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 20

Ewa P.

Główna Księgowa

ewa@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 36

Ewelina P.

Główna Księgowa

ewelina@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 44

Iwona K.

Główna Księgowa

iwona.kafka@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 32

Joanna S.

Główna Księgowa

joanna@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 38

Judyta K.

Główna Księgowa

judyta@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 35

Justyna N.

Główna Księgowa

justyna@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 46

Katarzyna Ś.

Główna Księgowa

katarzyna@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 37

Małgorzata M.

Główna Księgowa

malgorzata@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 25

Monika W.

Główna Księgowa

monika@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 39

Urszula C.

Główna Księgowa

urszula@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 30

Dział Kadr

Jolanta C.

Kadrowa

jolanta.kadry@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 24

Klaudia L.

Kadrowa

klaudia.kadry@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 42

Małgorzata S.

Kadrowa

malgorzata.kadry@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 23

Monika B.

Kadrowa

monika.kadry@kancelariaverus.pl

32 506 54 22